Latest News
(Latest Mailer)

Help needed 31st August

Due to members being unable to complete their rostered duties or arrange cover we are looking for volunteers to cover the following duties.
31st Aug Harbour Helm.
31st Aug Harbour Crew.
31st Aug Sea Crew.
31st Aug Galley Lead.
If you would like to volunteer please contact
Stuart@highcliffesailing.co.uk


Barts Bash 21-Sept-2014

Barts Bash on You Tube

Barts Bash Website register as a sailor now


// Dutyman

If you are having problems logging on, please request a new password.. (DUTYMAN)



~~
help
To view the content of this panel you need to upgrade to a HTML version 5 browser
31st Aug Sun
11:30
Galley
Safra Baker Clipston
Diana Mitchell
6th Sep Sat
11:30
Galley
Helen Langdown
Sue Walker
7th Sep Sun
11:30
Galley
Helen Langdown
Sue Walker
14th Sep Sun
11:30
Galley
Sue Mussell
Julia Horn
21st Sep Sun
11:30
Galley
Andrea Paines
Jane Pike
28th Sep Sun
11:30
Galley
Helen Spencer-Jones
Sabine UlmerLake
5th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Sue Hunter
Helen Smith
12th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Nicky Fitoussi
Quentin Stokes
19th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Jaquline Chapman
Jill Runnalls
26th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Jean Hemus
Nicola Murphy
2nd Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Jane Pike
Anna ClarkeJones
9th Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Karen Morris
Sophie Coxall
16th Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Alf Green
Janice Greaves



Captains Club Hotel Christchurch Boat Shop
Bart's Bash RYA Affiliated Captains Club Hotel


Go to top

~~
Highcliffe Sailing Club, Sea Vixen, Mudeford Quay, Christchurch, Dorset. BH23 4AB - Phone 01425 274874

© MMVIII-MMXIII Highcliffe Sailing Club

Powered by ukhost4u

(v3.0) Last Modified at Fri Aug 8 11:56:56 2014

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
~