Latest News
(Latest Mailer)

Dinner Dance 15th November

Menu on homepage and latest mailer. Menu order sheets and seating plan in club foyer. Numbers are limited this year so it will be first come first served with members having priority. Payment by 1 November latest.


Customised Club Clothing

Club Shop where you can find details of customised club clothing and other items. Or go to 'Club' Tab and pick 'Club Shop' from drop down list.


Private Parties

The club house is a fantastic venue for your next big occasion. Available to members only...


// Dutyman

If you are having problems logging on, please request a new password.. (DUTYMAN)



~~
help
To view the content of this panel you need to upgrade to a HTML version 5 browser
5th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Sue Hunter
Helen Smith
12th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Nicky Fitoussi
Quentin Stokes
19th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Jaquline Chapman
Jill Runnalls
26th Oct Sun
11:30
Galley
Jean Hemus
Nicola Murphy
2nd Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Jane Pike
Anna ClarkeJones
9th Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Karen Morris
Sophie Coxall
16th Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Andrea Paines
Janice Greaves
23rd Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Sue Mussell
Janet Milbourn
30th Nov Sun
11:30
Galley
Yvonne Sharman
Diana Mitchell
7th Dec Sun
11:30
Galley
TBA
TBA
14th Dec Sun
11:30
Galley
TBA
TBA



Captains Club Hotel Christchurch Boat Shop
RYA Affiliated Captains Club Hotel

Bart's Bash

Go to top

~~
Highcliffe Sailing Club, Sea Vixen, Mudeford Quay, Christchurch, Dorset. BH23 4AB - Phone 01425 274874

© MMVIII-MMXIII Highcliffe Sailing Club

Powered by ukhost4u

(v3.0) Last Modified at Mon Sep 22 11:19:27 2014

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
~