Latest News
(Latest Mailer)

Barts Bash 21-Sept-2014

Barts Bash on You Tube

Barts Bash Website register as a sailor now


// Dutyman

If you are having problems logging on, please request a new password.. (DUTYMAN)



~~
help
To view the content of this panel you need to upgrade to a HTML version 5 browser
2nd Sep Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
14.33-1.5m
3rd Sep Wed
18:30
Harbour Eve series 10
17.45-1.5m
Paul Walker
David Deininger
Patricia Whiffen
4th Sep Thu
18:30
Sea early start 1 race series 3
18.41-1.5m
Jim Hemus
Jamie McCormick
Lucy Phillips
5th Sep Fri
18:30
Harbour team racing series 7
19.28-1.6
6th Sep Sat
TBA
Laser Masters World Qualifiers
07.57-1.6m
7th Sep Sun
10:30
Harbour Autumn series 1 & 2
08.38-1.7m
Peter Keynes
Laurence Cristofoli
Chris Lake
7th Sep Sun
TBA
Laser Masters World Qualifiers
08.38-1.7m
9th Sep Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
13.34-1.6m
11th Sep Thu
18:30
Sea early start 1 race series 4
14.51-1.5m
Simon Topping
Carl Bray
13th Sep Sat
11:30
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
15:50:00
14th Sep Sun
10:30
Club Championship @ sea 3 & 4
14.26-1.5m
Alan Tarrant
Dominic Tarrant
Stephen Mussell
14th Sep Sun
12:30
Harbour Autumn series 3 & 4
14.26-1.5m
Emma Horn
David Horn
Emma Cooper
16th Sep Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
17.04-1.4m
18th Sep Thu
18:30
Sea early start 1 race series 5
19.14-1.4m
Ian Pike
John Vesey
Jonathan Parsons
21st Sep Sun
10:00
Harbour Autumn series 5 & 6
08.49-1.6m
Charmaine Barnett
Phillip Moynehan
Juliet Monk
21st Sep Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 3 & 4 (Barts Bash)
08.49-1.6m
Paul Walker
Stuart Booth
23rd Sep Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
21.49-1.6m
25th Sep Thu
18:30
Sea early start 1 race series 7
22:53-1.6M
Simon Mussell
Emma Cooper
Richard Brooks
27th Sep Sat
11:00
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
15:25:00
28th Sep Sun
11:00
Harbour interclub 3 & 4 (MSC)
Laurence Cristofoli
Emma Cooper
5th Oct Sun
10:00
Harbour Challenge series 9 & 10
07.41-1.6m
Lee Lee Black
Ashley Smith
Simon Humphrey
5th Oct Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 5 & 6
07.41-1.6m
Peter Bell
Dean Bourne
11th Oct Sat
10:30
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
14:40:00
12th Oct Sun
12:00
Harbour interclub 5 & 6 (MSC)
Dean WinstenKorver
Jon Clark
19th Oct Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 7 & 8
07.55-1.5m
Alex Gibson
Jane Gibson
Joshua Baker
25th Oct Sat
10:00
Junior Sailing Club (2Hrs)
14:10:00
26th Oct Sun
10:30
Harbour Autumn series 7 & 8
10.30-1.6m
Peter Keynes
John Spencer Jones
Juliet Monk
26th Oct Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 9 & 10
10.30-1.6m
Chris Perry
Ashley Smith
Verity Brooks
2nd Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 1 & 2
05.44-1.5m
Graham Platt
Richard Nash
8th Nov Sat
10:00
Junior Sailing Club (2Hrs)
09:49-1.7M
9th Nov Sun
10:30
Harbour Frostbite series 1 & 2
10.32-1.7m
Lee Lee Black
Tony Monk
Sarah Black
9th Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 3 & 4
10.32-1.7m
Hamish Scott-Dalgleish
Janet Milbourn
Stuart Booth
16th Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 5 & 6
05.49-1.5m
Simon Mussell
David Burrows
22nd Nov Sat
10:00
Junior Sailing Club (2Hrs)
08:53-1.7M
23rd Nov Sun
10:30
Harbour Frostbite series 3 & 4
09.29-1.7m
Paul Walker
Jonathan Parsons
David Bowmer
23rd Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 7 & 8
09.29-1.7m
Simon Topping
Dean Bourne



Christchurch Boat Shop Captains Club Hotel
Bart's Bash RYA Affiliated Christchurch Boat Shop


Go to top

~~
Highcliffe Sailing Club, Sea Vixen, Mudeford Quay, Christchurch, Dorset. BH23 4AB - Phone 01425 274874

© MMVIII-MMXIII Highcliffe Sailing Club

Powered by ukhost4u

(v3.0) Last Modified at Sat Aug 30 15:46:31 2014

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
~