Latest News
(Latest Mailer)

Barts Bash 21-Sept-2014

The Barts Bash charity and world record attempt will take place at sea on the 21st @10:30. The race will go ahead no matter how many boats we get but we need 25 on the water to enter for the world record. CSC will be running a Harbour Race on the same day. Both of these events are Open to other clubs. Please register on line @ http://www.bartsbash.co.uk/. We are looking for a minimum of 5 registration fee, this will go directly to the The Andrew Simpson Sailing Foundation. So far 7,431 sailors in 705 global venues have raised an amazing 51,653.67.


Customised Club Clothing

Club Shop where you can find details of customised club clothing and other items. Or go to 'Club' Tab and pick 'Club Shop' from drop down list.


Private Parties

The club house is a fantastic venue for your next big occasion. Available to members only...


// Dutyman

If you are having problems logging on, please request a new password.. (DUTYMAN)



~~
help
To view the content of this panel you need to upgrade to a HTML version 5 browser
21st Sep Sun
10:00
Harbour Autumn series 5 & 6 (Cancelled to sup
08.49-1.6m
Charmaine Barnett
21st Sep Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 3 & 4 (Barts Bash)
08.49-1.6m
Paul Walker
Stuart Booth
23rd Sep Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
21.49-1.6m
25th Sep Thu
18:30
Sea early start 1 race series (Race 6)
22:53-1.6M
Simon Mussell
Emma Cooper
Richard Brooks
27th Sep Sat
11:00
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
15:25:00
28th Sep Sun
11:00
Harbour interclub 3 & 4 (MSC)
Laurence Cristofoli
Emma Cooper
5th Oct Sun
10:00
Harbour Challenge series 9 & 10
07.41-1.6m
Lee Lee Black
Ashley Smith
Simon Humphrey
5th Oct Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 5 & 6
07.41-1.6m
Peter Bell
Dean Bourne
11th Oct Sat
10:30
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
14:40:00
12th Oct Sun
12:00
Harbour interclub 5 & 6 (MSC)
Dean WinstenKorver
Jon Clark
19th Oct Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 7 & 8
07.55-1.5m
Alex Gibson
Jane Gibson
Joshua Baker
25th Oct Sat
10:00
Junior Sailing Club (2Hrs)
14:10:00
26th Oct Sun
10:30
Harbour Autumn series 7 & 8
10.30-1.6m
Peter Keynes
John Spencer Jones
Juliet Monk
26th Oct Sun
10:30
Sea Autumn series 9 & 10
10.30-1.6m
Chris Perry
Ashley Smith
Verity Brooks
2nd Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 1 & 2
05.44-1.5m
Graham Platt
Richard Nash
8th Nov Sat
10:00
Junior Sailing Club (2Hrs)
09:49-1.7M
9th Nov Sun
10:30
Harbour Frostbite series 1 & 2
10.32-1.7m
Lee Lee Black
Tony Monk
Sarah Black
9th Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 3 & 4
10.32-1.7m
Hamish Scott-Dalgleish
Janet Milbourn
Stuart Booth
16th Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 5 & 6
05.49-1.5m
Simon Mussell
David Burrows
22nd Nov Sat
10:00
Junior Sailing Club (2Hrs)
08:53-1.7M
23rd Nov Sun
10:30
Harbour Frostbite series 3 & 4
09.29-1.7m
Paul Walker
Jonathan Parsons
David Bowmer
23rd Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 7 & 8
09.29-1.7m
Simon Topping
Dean Bourne
30th Nov Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 9 & 10
04.26-1.5m
Mark Sharman
7th Dec Sun
10:30
Harbour Frostbite series 5 & 6
09.30-1.7m
Lee Lee Black
Ashley Smith
Patrick Philby
7th Dec Sun
10:30
Sea Frostbite series 11 & 12
09.30-1.7m
Simon Mussell
Simon Humphrey



Christchurch Boat Shop Captains Club Hotel
Bart's Bash RYA Affiliated Christchurch Boat Shop


Go to top

~~
Highcliffe Sailing Club, Sea Vixen, Mudeford Quay, Christchurch, Dorset. BH23 4AB - Phone 01425 274874

© MMVIII-MMXIII Highcliffe Sailing Club

Powered by ukhost4u

(v3.0) Last Modified at Sun Sep 7 20:36:10 2014

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
~