Latest News
(Click for Latest Mailer)

Membership Renewal
1st Oct 2013-14

click here to renew your membership


Abandoned Boat "Laser 2000 (Yellow)"

Laser 2000 (Yellow) currently occupying DP Space I29. The club does not hold any membership details for the owner of this boat, the club believes it is abandoned. It is the intention of the club to move this craft to the quarantine area and start the disposal process.Could the owner or anybody that knows who the owner may be make contact with the dinghy Park Warden as soon as possible.


Sail Found

A sail has been found underneath a beach hut on the Spit.It has a red dragon on the sail and the number 76, has anyone any idea if it belongs to one of our members. If you have any information can you contact Simon Farrow Club Steward who has further contact details.


BAR OPEN FRIDAY EVENINGS

Bar Open Friday nights.


HSC's RS Vision

Remember, members can book the the Vision through our online system here For more info on the boat check out RS Vision


// Dutyman

If you are having problems logging on, please request a new password.. (DUTYMAN)



~~
help
To view the content of this panel you need to upgrade to a HTML version 5 browser
17th Apr Thu
18:30
Sea early start 1 race series 1
23.51-1.6m
Stuart Booth
Saron Rusden
Jon Clark
20th Apr Sun
13:00
Harbour Easter series 1 & 2
14.24-1.5m
Charmaine Barnett
Phillip Moynehan
20th Apr Sun
10:30
Sea Easter series 1 & 2
14.24-1.5m
Kenneth Fowler
Graeme Wigmore
Margaret Rouse
21st Apr Mon
14:00
Harbour Easter series 3 & 4
15.51-1.5m
Keith Vinycomb
David Deininger
John Vesey
21st Apr Mon
10:30
Sea Easter series 3 & 4
15.51-1.5m
Graham Platt
Graham Lockyer
Paul Riddington
22nd Apr Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
17.19-1.5m
23rd Apr Wed
18:30
Harbour Eve series 1
18.22-1.5m
Chris Bryson
Matthew Runnalls
24th Apr Thu
18:30
Sea early start 1 race series 2
19.10-1.6m
John Phelps
Oliver Phelps
Richard Brooks
25th Apr Fri
18:30
Harbour team racing series 1
19.53-1.5m
26th Apr Sat
10:00
Junior Sailing Club (2Hrs)
08:05-1.3
27th Apr Sun
10:00
Harbour spring series 5 & 6
08.45-1.6m
Peter Keynes
Keith Vinycomb
Patricia Whiffen
27th Apr Sun
10:30
Sea Spring series 7 & 8
08.45-1.6m
Dean WinstenKorver
29th Apr Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
13.17-1.4m
1st May Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 1
23.51-1.6m
Christine Jackson
Don Hendy
Paul Anderson
3rd May Sat
11:00
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
15:35:00
4th May Sun
13:30
Harbour spring series 7 & 8
14.27-1.4m
Chris Bryson
David Deininger
Sarah Black
4th May Sun
10:30
Peter Almack trophy 1 & 2 @ sea
14.27-1.4m
Stephen Waite
Lorrian Wells
5th May Mon
10:30
Sea Spring series 9 & 10
15.49-1.4m
Mark Sharman
Stuart Black
6th May Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
17.05-1.4m
7th May Wed
19:00
Harbour Eve series 2
18.13-1.4m
Saron Rusden
Janice Greaves
8th May Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 2
18.59-1.5m
Mark Sharman
Graeme Wigmore
9th May Fri
19:00
Harbour team racing series 2
19.31-1.5m
11th May Sun
10:30
Rodney Spicer Memorial trophy 1 & 2 @ sea
07.58-1.5m
Simon Mussell
Neil Baker Clipston
Ollie Baker Clipston
13th May Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
21.32-1.7m
15th May Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 3
13.35-1.4m
Carl Bray
David Burrows
Nicky Fitoussi
17th May Sat
TBA
Laser Grand Prix event
12.04-1.6m
17th May Sat
PUSH THE BOAT OUT
15:15:00
18th May Sun
12:00
Harbour Challenge series 1 & 2
13.03-1.5m
Tania Tarrant
Frank Paines
Simon Humphrey
18th May Sun
10:30
Sea Summer series 1 & 2
13.03-1.5m
Alan Tarrant
Dominic Tarrant
19th May Mon
19:00
Harbour Eve series 3
16.53-1.5m
Paul Walker
Stephen Mussell
20th May Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
15.33-1.5m
22nd May Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 4
16.53-1.5m
Graham Platt
Lorrian Wells
23rd May Fri
19:00
Harbour team racing series 3
18.51-1.6m
24th May Sat
14:00
Saturday afternoon special race series 1
19.37-1.6m
25th May Sun
10:30
Sea Whit trophy 1 & 2
07.47-1.5m
John Phelps
Oliver Phelps
Paul Riddington
26th May Mon
10:30
Sea Whit trophy 3 & 4
08.31-1.5m
Stuart Booth
Jamie Perry
27th May Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
21.35-1.7m
29th May Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 5
22.52-1.6m
Hamish Scott-Dalgleish
Graham Lockyer
31st May Sat
10:30
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
14:45:00
1st Jun Sun
12:00
Harbour Challenge series 3 & 4
12.56-1.5m
Emma Horn
David Horn
Janet Milbourn
1st Jun Sun
10:30
Sea interclub 1 & 2
12.56-1.5m
Paul Walker
Stuart Black
3rd Jun Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
1500-1.5m
5th Jun Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 6
17.15-1.5m
Chris Bryson
Graeme Wigmore
6th Jun Fri
19:00
Harbour team racing series 4
18.09-1.5m
7th Jun Sat
14:00
Saturday afternoon special race series 2
18.50-1.5m
8th Jun Sun
10:30
Sea Summer series 3 & 4
06.33-1.4m
Alex Gibson
Jamie Perry
Jane Gibson
10th Jun Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
20.32-1.5m
11th Jun Wed
19:00
Harbour Eve series 4
21.08-1.7m
Paul Walker
John Spencer Jones
12th Jun Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 7
22.00-1.7m
Christine Jackson
David Burrows
Don Hendy
14th Jun Sat
TBA
Contender & Musto Skiff open
10.59-1.6m
14th Jun Sat
9:30
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
14:20:00
15th Jun Sun
TBA
Contender & Musto Skiff open
11.51.1.6m
15th Jun Sun
10:30
Harbour spring series 9 & 10
11.51.1.6m
Malcolm Briggs
Ian Phillips
Juliet Monk
17th Jun Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
13.51-.1.6m
19th Jun Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 8
16.49-1.5m
John Phelps
John Adams
Oliver Phelps
20th Jun Fri
19:00
Harbour Eve series 5
17.30-1.6m
Peter Emerson
Keith Vinycomb
Patricia Whiffen
21st Jun Sat
14:00
Saturday afternoon special race series 3
18.32-1.6m
22nd Jun Sun
10:30
Sea Summer series 5 & 6
06.37-1.4m
Matt Bates
Kevin Chapman
24th Jun Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
20.46-1.6m
26th Jun Thu
18:30
Sea early Eve 1st & 2nd start series 9
21.58-1.6m
Kenneth Fowler
Stuart Black
28th Jun Sat
9:30
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
14:10:00
29th Jun Sun
11:00
Harbour interclub 1 & 2 (CSC)
Alister McKinnon Clark
Patrick Fulton
1st Jul Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
13.13-1.5m
3rd Jul Thu
18:30
Sea Late Eve 1st & 2nd start series 1
15.08-1.5m
Dominic Rogers
Richard Nash
5th Jul Sat
14:00
Saturday afternoon special race series 4
17.13-1.5m
6th Jul Sun
10:30
Club Championship @ sea 1 & 2
04.42-1.4m
Graham Lockyer
Saron Rusden
8th Jul Tue
18:30
Inspire to sail session
19.31-1.6m
9th Jul Wed
19:00
Harbour Eve series 6
20.09-1.6m
Paul Walker
Matthew Runnalls
Neil Baker Clipston
10th Jul Thu
18:30
Sea Late Eve 1st & 2nd start series 2
20.49-1.7m
Gary Langdown
Nicky Fitoussi
Quentin Stokes
12th Jul Sat
9:00
Sailing School & Junior Sailing Club (2HRS)
09:56-1.6M
13th Jul Sun
10:30
Harbour summer series 1 & 2
10.42-1.7m
Malcolm Briggs
Ian Phillips
13th Jul Sun
10:30
Sea interclub 3 & 4
10.42-1.7m
Gary Langdown
Laurence Cristofoli



Captains Club Hotel Avonmouth Watersports Avonmouth Watersports Christchurch Boat Shop Captains Club Hotel
RYA Affiliated Captains Club Hotel


Go to top

~~
Highcliffe Sailing Club, Sea Vixen, Mudeford Quay, Christchurch, Dorset. BH23 4AB - Phone 01425 274874

© MMVIII-MMXIII Highcliffe Sailing Club

Powered by ukhost4u

(v3.0) Last Modified at Tue Apr 15 13:39:53 2014

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
~